Home / PC / Rainbow Six Siege is getting a free weekend ahead of Operation Blood Orchid

Rainbow Six Siege is getting a free weekend ahead of Operation Blood Orchid

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

A question for those of you who don’t own Rainbow Six Siege: have you been looking at all the recent updates and thinking, “I should give that game a shot”? Well, Ubisoft are making this weekend all about you as Rainbow Six Siege is getting a free weekend, from August 24 to 27.

If you want some tips, here’s some of the best Rainbow Six Siege operators.

You’ll be able to try out the game through Uplay or Steam, or on consoles if that’s your thing, I guess (you may be on the wrong site for that, though). It starts at 19:00 CEST (that’s 18:00 BST, 10:00 PT, 13:00 EST, and 03:00 AEDT), and finishes at 22:00 CEST (21:00 BST, 13:00 PT, 16:00 EST, and 06:00 AEDT) on August 24 and 27 respectively. The free weekend will also come with a 50% off sale running from August 24 to September 4.

This is all ahead of the Operation Blood Orchid update, which is going to add three new operators and a new map to the game. Operation Blood Orchid will be on the Technical Test Server August 29, and has a tentative launch date for all live servers September 5. 

That means you can’t see the new content in this free weekend, but you can try out everything else, and pick it up for cheap. Let us know if you’ll be playing! 

Source link

GND aStore Best Sellers

Check Also

Heroes of the Storm is fixing stealth and making 1v1s more important in 2018

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube There’s far more to be revealed at Blizzcon 2017, but …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Website Protected by Spam Master